A Midsummer Night's Dream

9fed i 12fed Awst
Cyfarwyddwyd gan Terry Ram

If we shadows have offended,
Think but this, and all is mended,
That you have but slumbered here
While these visions did appear

A Midsummer Night's Dream showed in St Dogmaels Abbey from 9th - 12th August 2000. Thanks to all actors and crew involved. If you came to see the show, we hope you enjoyed it


TheseusJohn Skevington
HippolytaLinda Kirk
HermiaAbbey Wright
LysanderEd Long
DemetriusJoe Kao
HelenaGeorgia Black
EgeusRichard Morris
PhilostrateIan Wood
OberonMatthew Bellwood
TitaniaGeorgina Ferry
PuckLinda Kitchen
PeaseblossomChris Booker
CobwebHelen Cooles
MothJane Morris
MustardseedHelena Clowes
Indian BoyHarry Bosworth
Peter QuinceGraham Ellis
Nick Bottom/PyramusRichard Carwardine
Francis Flute/ThisbeMartyn Wigley
Tom Snout/WallWill Long
Snug/LionMike Hall
Robin Starveling/MoonshineHenry Morris
AttendantsNaomi Tummons, Eva Morris, Ann & Tony Shepherd


Stage DirectionTerry Ram
Musical directionJulian Cima
ComposerRichard Morris
Lighting designDavid Long
Chief electricianGideon Baker
Best BoyKimon Miltiadou
ChoreographyHelen Cooles
Costume consultant Stephanie Ross
Properties and WardrobePenny Miltiadou, Clare Smoothy
Front of HouseJane Hall, Val Fletcher, Vanora Clowes, Claire Wardle


OboeHuw Davies
ClarinetKaren Bowman
FluteEric Sheldon
TrumpetRosie Davies
HornHilary Lewis
ViolaLaura Ashby
ViolinsJackie Cima, Gideon Baker
CelloSheena Harris
PercussionSue Cima
KeyboardsSue & Julian Cima